Butler County

“We Can Be Drug Free” Coalition – Poplar Bluff, MO

Leader: Rebeca Pacheco

Contact: (573) 776-7830

rebeca.pacheco@thecrc.org

 

T.I.G.E.R.S. Coalition – Neelyville, MO

Leader: Laura Haygood

Contact: (573) 718-5050

lhaygood@gmail.com

 

Carter County

Redbirds Against Drugs (R.A.D.) Coalition – Ellsinore, MO

Leader: Ladeana Crowley

Contact: (573) 332-5325

lcrowley@ecarter.k12.mo.us

 

Reynolds County

Reynolds County Maternal Child & Family Health Coalition – Centerville, MO

Leader: Pam Aiello

Contact: (573) 648-2498

aiellop@lpha.mopublic.org

 

Ripley County

 2 Degrees Coalition – Doniphan, MO

Leader: Lisa Aden

Contact: (573) 996-7980

lisaaden@gmail.com

 

Stoddard County

Stoddard County Health Coalition

Leader: Melinda Sweeney

Contact: (573) 624-1607

msweeney17@yahoo.com

 

Wayne County

Wayne Interagency Network Coalition – Piedmont, MO

Leader: Kyle Allen

Contact: (573) 223-7724

kallen@cwtigers.net