Registered Coalitions

Butler County
“We Can Be Drug Free” Coalition – Poplar Bluff, MO
Leader: Rebeca Pacheco
Contact: (573) 776-7830
rebeca.pacheco@thecrc.org

T.I.G.E.R.S. Coalition – Neelyville, MO
Leader: Laura Hagood
Contact: (573) 718-5050
lhagood@gmail.com

Carter County
Redbirds Against Drugs (R.A.D.) Coalition – Ellsinore, MO
Leader: Ladeana Crowley
Contact: (573) 332-5325
lcrowley@ecarter.k12.mo.us

Reynolds County
Reynolds County Maternal Child & Family Health Coalition – Centerville, MO
Leader: Pam Aiello
Contact: (573) 648-2498
aiellop@lpha.mopublic.org

Ripley County
2 Degrees Coalition – Doniphan, MO
Leader: Lisa Aden
Contact: (573) 996-7980
lisaaden@gmail.com

Ripley County Youth Coalition
Leader: Jan Marrow
Contact : (573) 996-2181

Stoddard County
Bloomfield Against Drugs (B.A.D.)
Leader: Dee Loflin
Contact: (573) 380-3318
dloflin@showmetimes.com

Stoddard County Health Coalition
Leader: Melinda Sweeney
Contact: (573) 624-1607
msweeney17@yahoo.com

Wayne County
Wayne Interagency Network Coalition – Piedmont, MO
Leader: Kyle Allen
Contact: (573) 223-7724
kallen@cwtigers.net